RP NameRP IDRegistered AddressContact Details
Abans Broking Services Pvt LtdR2536,37, 38A, Floor - 3, Nariman Bhavan Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point Mumbai- 400021Mr. Sumit Agarwal
022-61790000
sumit.agarwal@abans.co.in
Ajay Natavarlal Commodities Pvt LtdR54Arham Financial Centre,
Opposite Star Chambers Panchnath Temple Main Road, Harihar Chowk,
Rajkot-360001
Mr. Alpesh Bhalsod
0281-2450745,3041670 extn:327
9227509972
sales@anspl.net
Alankit Assignments LimitedR551E/13,JHANDEWALAN EXTN,
NEW DELHI - 110055
Mr. M C AGARWAL
9899888269
mcag@alankit.com

Mr. ARVIND SRIVASTAVA
9899013952
arvinds@alankit.com

Ms. ASHA KHANNA
9582200543
ashak@alankit.com
Amrapali Capital And Finance Services LtdR140619-20-21, 3rd Floor,Narayan Chambers, B/h. Patang Hotel, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009Mr. Nirav Basheri
079 26581329-30
9925105023
nirav.basheri@amrapali.com
Anand Rathi Share Stock Brokers LtdR87Express Zone, A Wing, 10th Floor, Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East), Mumbai 400063 MaharashtraMr. Anand B. Rathi
9867518334 / 022-4001735 / FAX:022 56614329
abrathi@rathi.com

Mr. Ashok Sharma
9772874700 / 0291-7105576 / FAX:022 56614329
ashoksharma@rathi.com
Angel Broking LtdR17G-1, Akruti Trade Centre, Road No 7, Midc, Andheri (East), Mumbai- 400093Mr. Shashi Soni
022-39413940
updationteam@angelbroking.com

Mr. Hirak. Parekh
022-39413940
hirakp.parikh@angelbroking.com

Mr. Deepak Redekar
040-30324600
deepak.redekar@angelbroking.com
Arch Finance LtdR2681,1st Floor, Daryagang,
New Delhi-110002
Mr. Sudhanshu Ojha
011-43710000 / FAX:011-43710055
dpcompliance@archfin.com

Mr.Shiv Shankar Tiwari
011-43710000 / FAX:011-43710055
9958365872
uci@archfin.com
Arihant Capital Markets LtdR586, Lad Colony, Y.N. Road,
Indore-452001
Mr. Chandra Prakash Garg
0731-4217262 /0731-4217254
cprakash@arihantcapital.com
Bonanza Portfolio LtdR1407Bonanza House, Plot No. M-2, Cama Industrial Estate, Walbhat Road, Goregaon (E), Mumbai-400 063Ms. Vinita Mayekar
022-30863900,022 30863500 /600
bonmum@bonanzaonline.com
C D Integrated Services LtdR21A-101 102, Premium House, Opp Gandhigram Railway Station, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad- 380009Mr. JAYVANT K BARIYA
079-30088633
jayvant@cdintegrated.co.in
Dindayal Biyani Stock Brokers LtdR22601, Sir Vithaldas Chambers
B.S.Marg, Fort
Mumbai-400 023
Mr. Ratnakar Dabholkar
022-22884422
9820371042
din_stock@vsnl.net

Mr. Sandip Khandewal
9820120799
sandip@dindayal.net

Mr. Narendra Bhageria
9769148506
narendra@dindayal.net
East India Securities LtdR23DA-14, Salt Lake City, Sector 1,
Kolkata-700064
Mr. Pawan Soni
033-40205903
comm@eisec.com
Edelweiss Broking LtdR72Edelweiss House, Off Cst Road, Kalina, Mumbai - 400098Mr. Narayan Sartape
022-40885875
Narayan.Sartape@edelweiss.in
Edelweiss Securities LtdR57Edelweiss House, Off Cst Road, Kalina, Mumbai - 400098Mr. BHOUMIK MEHTA
022-40886045
commodityops@edelweissfin.com
Emkay Global Financial Services LtdR77Paragon Centre, C-06 Ground Floor,
P.B. Marg Opp. Century Mills, Worli
Mumbai-400013
Mr.Bhavesh Shah
022 66175454 / 022-66175410
FAX:022 66175434
dp@emkayglobal.com
Exclusive Securities LtdR29113, B - Block, Silvermall, 1St Floor, 8-A, R.N.T. Marg, Indore- 452001Mr. P C Chaturvedi
7312528084 / 86
esldp@exclusivegroup.co.in
Farsight Securities LimitedR3017 A 55, Triveni Plaza, Gurudwara Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005Mr. Joji Joseph
9810956738 / 011-45044439
demat@farsightshares.com
Findoc Commodities Pvt LtdR1164Th Floor, Kartar Bhawan, Near Pau Gate No.1, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana-141001Mr. SANDEEP GUJRAL
9803034000
operations@myfindoc.com
Ganganagar Commodity LtdR34N.H.-15, Opp. S.D. Collage,
Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan-335001
Mr. PANKAJ BANSAL
9314881777
ct@gclindia.co
Ganpati Finsec Pvt LtdR9837-K-Block, Srigangangar- 335001Mr. Devender Mittal
9352700789
dmittal@ganpationline.com
Geofin Comtrade LtdR6210Th Floor, Geojit Financial Services Bldg., 34659P, Civil Line Road, Padivattom, Kochi - 682017Mr. Radhakrishnan VU
9995800727
radhakrishnan@geofin.co.in
Geojit Financial Services LtdR12534/659-P, Civil Line Road, Padivattom, Kochi, Kerala - 682024Ms. Aswathy Jose
9995800709 / 0484-2901123
aswathy_jose@geojit.com

Ms. Sunitha John
9995800724 / 0484-2901186
sunitha@geojit.com
Globe Capital Market LtdR64804, Ansal Bhawan, 16 K G Marg,
Delhi - 110001
Mr. Ram Singh Paul
9810860576
rspaul@globecapital.com
Goldmine Stocks Pvt LtdR44Goldmine House,4, Niranjan Nirakar Society, Nr Shreyas Railway Crossing, Ahmedabad- 380009Mr. KIRIT VASSA
079-30088214
goldminestocks@gmail.com
Grovalue Commodity Pvt LtdR105125, 1St Floor, V Mall, Thakur Complex, Western Express Highway,Kandivali (E), Mumbai-400101Mr. Naval Singh
8828338689
naval.singh@grovalue.in
Hindustan Technosol Pvt LtdR103101 Royal World Sansar Chandra Road Jaipur- 302001Mr. Dhanna Lal Yadav
0141-4069671
info@htplonline.com
Iifl Wealth Management LtdR132Iifl Centre, Kamala City, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013Mr. Dinesh Tanwar
022-39585717
Dinesh.Tanwar@iiflw.com
IIfl Wealth Management LimitedR132Iifl Centre, Kamala City, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013Mr. Dinesh Tanwar
022-39585717
Dinesh.Tanwar@iiflw.com
Il And Fs Securities Services LtdR79Il And Fs House, Plot No.14, Raheja Vihar, Chandivali, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400072Mr. SHAILESH KV
022-42493217
shailesh.kv@issl.co.in
Indiabulls Ventures LtdR1409Indiabulls House 448-451, Udyog Vihar,
Phase-V Gurgaon-122016
Mr. Akshay Kumar Tiwary
0124-6681289
9654981072
aktiwary@indiabulls.com

Mr. Harsh Kumar
0124-6681077
8285062225
hkumar@indiabulls.com

Mr. Sunil Gupta
0124-6681578
9654981227
sgupta@indiabulls.com
Indianivesh Securities Pvt LtdR38Lodha Supremus, 17th Floor,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel (West),Mumbai- 400013
Mr. Kausik Shah
022-62406321
kausik@indianivesh.in
Inditrade Capital LimitedR60Xxxvi-202, Jj Complex,Dairy Methanam Road, Edapally, Ernakulam, 682024Mr. Harish Galipelli
9912011555 / 022-61424705
harish.g@inditrade.com

Mr. Jimit Shah
9920420548/9920767273 / 022-6142 4773
jimit.shah@inditrade.com

Mr. Sushant Chavan
9137344973 / 022-61424772
sushant.chavan@inditrade.com
Jainam Share Consultants Pvt LtdR39M-56,Malhar Complex,Dumas Road,Ichchanath, Surat- 395007Mr. Nipun R Shah
0261-3087100
jsc_surat@yahoo.co.in
Jm Financial Services LtdR835Th Floor, Cnergy Appasaheb Marathe Marg Prabhadevi Mumbai-400 025Mr. Mohamedali Asrani
022-45057262
nirav.gandhi@jmfl.com
Karvy Comtrade LtdR67KARVY MILLENIUM, 9TH FLOOR,PLOT NO. 31, FINANCIAL DISTRICT, NANAKRAMGUDA, GACHIBOWLI, HYDERABAD-500032Mr. Soumik Saha
040-33216552
soumik.saha@karvy.com

Mr. Ujjal Kumar Saha
040-33216537
ujjal.saha@karvy.com
Karvy Stock Broking LtdR6846, Avenue 4, Street No. 1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500034Mr. Kasireddy Ravi
040-23312454
muraligovind.v@karvy.com
Keynote Capitals LtdR40THE RUBY, 9TH FLOOR,SENAPATI BAPAT MARG,DADAR (WEST),MUMBAI - 400028Mr. JAYARAJ NAIR
022-68266000
9870404710
022-68266088
jairaj@keynoteindia.net
Kifs Trade Capital Pvt LtdR41B-81, Pariseema Complex,C.G. Road, Ellisbridge,Ahmedabad – 380006Mr. Dharmendra Doshi
079-30000307
dharmendra.doshi@kifs.co.in
Kotak Securities LtdR6627 Bkc, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai 400051.Mr. Tejas Doshi
022-42858214
manoj.agarwal@kotak.com
Kunvarji Finstock Private LtdR69Block B, 1St Floor, Siddhivinayak Towers, Next To Kataria House, Off. S.G.Highway, Makarba, Ahmedabad - 380051Mr. Vishal Khatri
079-66669055
vishal.khatri@kunvarji.com

Mr. Himanjal Brahmbhatt
079-66669008
Himanjal.brahmbhatt@kunvarji.com
Marwadi Shares And Finance LtdR70Marwadi Financial Plaza,Nana Mava Main Road,Rajkot-360 001Mr. Arvind A Gamot
0281-71741934
hasmukh.pipaliya@marwadionline.net
Master Commodity Services LtdR1151001, Arunachal Building,
19, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi-110001
Mr.Gagan Sood
0120-3311101 / FAX:0120-3311122
9310942559
gagan@mastertrust.co.in

Mr.Pratik Kumar Sinha
0120-3311130 / FAX:0120-3311122
9350897448
pratik@mastertrust.co.in
Monarch Networth Capital LtdR42MONARCH HOUSE, OPP. ISHWARBHUWAN,
NR. COMMERCE SIX ROADS, NAVRANGPURA, AHMEDABAD-380014, GUJARAT
Mr. Kalpesh R. Shah
079-26666500, FAX:079-26666599
9428826812
dp@mnclgroup.com
Motilal Oswal Financial Services LimitedR94Motilal Oswal Tower, Rahimtullah Sayani Road, Opp. Parel St Depot, Prabhadevi, Mumbai- 400025Mr. Naresh Gupta
022-30801128
nareshgupta@motilaloswal.com
Motisons Commodities Pvt LtdR432Nd Floor, Chandwani Smriti Bhawan, Jwalapur- Kankhal Main Road, Haridwar- 249403Mr. Anshuman Sharma
0141-4054545
moticommodity@gmail.com
Nine Star Broking Pvt LtdR36Plot 112, Parvati Shiv Kripa Tower,
1St A-B Road, Sardarpura,
Jodhpur-342003
Mr. ISHWAR SHARMA
0291-7160000
ishwar.sharma@9star.in
Nirmal Bang Commodities Pvt LtdR35201/301, 4th Floor, Khandelwal House, Podar Road, Near Podar Park, Malad (E), Mumbai-400097Mr. Dinesh Garg
022-62739646
dinesh.garg@nirmalbang.com
Pace Stock Broking Services Pvt LtdR71A-1/291, Safdargunj Enclave,
New Delhi-110029
Mr. R M Asthana
011-42022211
atulgoel@pacefin.com
Pcs Securities LtdR823-1-336,Esamia Bazar,
Hyderabad-500027
Mr. G Rangaraju
040-49457800
grupeshraju@pcssecurities.co.in
Phillip Commodities India Pvt LtdR73No. 1, 18Th Floor, Urmi Estate, 95 Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel (W) Mumbai- 400013Mr. Hemant Hatnolkar
022-66551428
hhatnolkar@phillipcapital.in
Phillipcapital India Private LimitedR1423No. 1, 18Th Floor, Urmi Estate,
95 Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel (W) Mumbai- 400013
Mr. Hemant Hatnolkar
022-66551428 / 022-24831804
hhatnolkar@phillipcapital.in
Pinnacle Brocom Pvt LtdR33Office No A-1306,O2 Commercial Building, Plot No. 23-24, Near Minerva Industrial Estate, Mulund (West), Mumbai- 400080Mr. PRANAY GALA
022-61006100
support@pinnacletrades.com
Prb Securities Pvt LtdR27Poddar Court, Gate No.3, 6Th Floor,
18 Rabindra Sarani, Kolkata- 700001
Mr. BAHETY
033-22253347
backoffice@prbsecurities.com
Prithvi Finmart Pvt LtdR566 B Corpora, Near Shangrila Biscuit Company, Lbs Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai- 400078Mr. Shivaji Khanvilkar
022-61404451
shivaji.khanvilkar@prithvifinmart.com
Prudent Broking Services Pvt LtdR75401, Sears Tower, Gulbai Tekra, Off C.G.Road, Ahmedabad- 380006Mr. Mihir Mehta
079-61600900
infobroking@prudentcorporate.com

Mr. Munjal Mehta
079-61600900 / 9825137192
infobroking@prudentcorporate.com
Pumarth Credit Capital LtdR885/5A,Navratan Bagh, Geeta Bhawan, Behind Vishesh Hospital, Indore - 452001Mr. Rajendra Kumar Mungar
0731-4241912
mkasliwal11@gmail.com
Quant Broking Pvt LtdR76612, Maker Chambers Iv, Nariman Point, Mumbai- 400021Mr. Dilip Halande
022-42871400
bullionops@quantcapital.co.in
Quant Institutional Equities Private LimitedR113612-617, 6Th Floor, Maker Chamber Iv, Nariman Point, Mumbai -400021Mr. Nayan Gogri
7506787834
nayan.gogri@quant.in
R G Atul Comtrade LtdR101B-158 Derawal Nagar
Delhi-110009
Mr. Atul Goel
011 47687292-97 , FAX:011 47041853
09818773938
rgatulcom@gmail.com
Rajdarbar Commodities Pvt LtdR120211, Global Foyer Mall, 2nd Floor,
Golf Course Road , Sector-43,
Gurgaon-122002
Mr. Trilok Singh
9821197744,
0124481555
backoffice@rajdarbarcommodities.com

Mr. HARISH SINGH
9821197744
01244079555
ACCOUNTS@RAJDARBARCOMMODITIES.COM
Rbg Financial Services Pvt LtdR59VI/93, JEW TOWN,
MATTANCHERRY
KOCHI-682002
Mr. Mahesh Kumar Gupta
0484 2588804
9656640000
0484 2220222
mahesh@rbgcommodities.com

Mr. Deepakumar N
0484 2588881, Fax:0484 2220222
9745011866
deepakumar@rbgcommodities.com

Mr. Mrs.Geetha Subhash
0484 2588812 , Fax:0484 2220222
E-MAIL:mail@rbgcommodities.com

Mr. Ms.Sreeja.S
0484 2588891
0484 2220222
eqtdp@rbgcommodities.com
Reliance Securities LimitedR81Reliance Centre, 4th Floor, North Wing, Off Western Express Highway, Santa Cruz (East), Mumbai - 400 055, MaharashtraMr. Santosh Jaiswar
022-62497873
7498256833
Santosh.P.Jaiswar@relianceada.com, rsec.compliance@relianceada.com
Religare Broking LtdR61A-3/4/5, Prius Global, Sector-125,
Noida-201301
Mr. Vipin Chandra Kala
0120-4866438
9811753233
vipin.kala@religare.com

Mr. Dinesh Chandra
0120-4866441
9899864064
dinesh.chandra@religare.com

Mr. Arun Srivastava
0120-4866436
8826797569
arun.srivastava@religare.com
Rlp Securities Pvt LtdR78402, Nirmal Towers, Dwarakapuri Colony, Punjagutta, Hyderabad- 500082Dr. R M C V PRASADA RAO
040-23352485
9393136201
040-23351238
rlpsecurities@yahoo.com

Mr. CH V A VARA PRASAD
040-23352485
9393136201
040-23351238
rlpsecurities@yahoo.com
Saraswat Agrocom Pvt LtdR13B-15, Samta Nagar
Bikaner-334001
Mr.Abhishek Jain
1512251881
9414142260 / 360
sagro2004@yahoo.co.in
Sharekhan Comtrade Pvt LtdR141118th Floor, North East Wing,
The Ruby, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Dadar West, Mumbai-400028
Mr. Jigar Pandit
022 67502323
9821635590
022 24982626
jigarpandit@sharekhan.com
Sharekhan LimitedR141210th Floor,Beta Building,
Lodha i Think Techno Campus,
Off JVLR,Opp.Kanjur Marg Station,Kanjur Marg
Mumbai-400042
Mr. Joby John M
022-24982000 Ext 539
09870108812
022 24988321
joby@sharekhan.com
Shree Bahubali International LtdR141312, India Exchange Place,
3rd Floor, Kolkata-700001
Mr.Surendra Kumar Jain
033 22213269
09830276920
033-22211579
bahubali10@yahoo.com
Smc Global Securities LtdR638B & 9B NETAJI SUBHASH MARG, DARYAGANJ, NEW DELHI-110002Mr. DEV ROY CHOWDHURY
9871580154
dev@smcindiaonline.com

Mr. ASHOK AGGARWAL
9810807268
Stock Holding Corporation Of India LtdR86Plot No. P-51, T.T.C. Industrial Area, Midc, Mahape,
Navi Mumbai- 400710
Mr. PALLAVI KETKAR
9004057273
pallavi_ketkar@stockholidng.com
Sunidhi Securities Finance LtdR32Kalpataru Inspire, Unit 1, 8Th Floor,
Opp Grand Hyatt Hotel,
Santacruz (East), Mumbai- 400055
Mr. Mahesh Desai
022-667771608
9324118608
maheshdesai@sunidhi.com
Sushil Financial Services Pvt LtdR141412 Homji Street
Fort Mumbai-400001
Mr. Durga Mishra
022-40936000
Durga.Mishra@sushilfinance.com
Swastika Investmart LtdR6548, Jaora Compound,
MYH Road,
Indore-452001
Ms.Shraddha Ojha
0731-6644224
shraddha.ojha@swastika.co.in

Mr. Lokesh Soni
0731 - 6644223
lokesh.s@swastika.co.in
Systematix Shares And Stocks (I) LtdR202Nd Floor, J.K.Somani Building, British Hotel Lane, Fort, Mumbai- 400001Mr. Nipa Savla
022-30298092
compliance@systematixgroup.in
Tipsons Stock Brokers Pvt LtdR18Sheraton House 5Th Floor,
Opp. Ketav Petrol Pump, Polytechnic Road, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad- 380015
Mr. NILESH PANCHAL
9925318837 / 07966828019
nilesh.panchal@tipsons.com
Tradebulls Securities Private LimitedR95Tradebulls House, Sindhu Bhavan Road, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad-380054Mr.Nilay Rasania
079-40001000
comtrack@tradebulls.in
Ventura Commodities LtdR16I-Think Techno Campus,
B Wing, 8th Floor, Off Pokhran Road No. 2, Eastern Express Highway,
Thane-400607
Mr. Pravin Mayekar
022-66227303 / 6754 7000
pravin.mayekar@ventura1.com
Way2Wealth Brokers Private LtdR1415No 14, Frontline Granduer
Walton Road, Bangalore-560001
Mr. Brajendra Talsare
9987506138
Brajendra@way2wealth.com

Mr. Raghavendra B
9035099467
Raghavendrab@way2wealth.com

Mr. Senthil Murugan
9972084656
senthilmurugan@way2wealth.com
Zuari Investments LimitedR1410Zuari House, Plot No. 2
Community Centre Zamrudpur,
Kailash Colony Extn.
New Delhi-110048
Mr. Harish Kapoor / Mr. Varun Mehta,
011 46474000
rta@zuari.net